Final night of the holiday. Fuck off with your happiness (copyright, Mr Malcolm Middleton)

mp3 : Various – Beach Bumming (Volume 9)

Track Listing

Avalanche – Leonard Cohen
Heaven or Las Vegas – Cocteau Twins
Black Hole – James
Rebellion (Lies) – Arcade Fire
Hermit – Randolph’s Leap
Subculture – The Auteurs
Born To A Family – The Go-Betweens
Make Time For Love – The Goon Sax
The Smell of an Artist – Cats on Fire
Only You – Aidan Moffat & RM Hubbard
Whatever Helps – Siobhan Wilson
Love Is A Momentary Lapse In Self-Loathing – Malcolm Middleton
Alive – Steve Mason
Free Range – The Fall
Skyscrapers – Close Lobsters
Eating Noddemix – Young Marble Giants


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.